Area 3 – Week 49 -Dothan Alabama– arrived safely

Dear Family,
 
Its been an exciting, and eventful week! but yet again I haven’t got much time to email. with transfer week there was a lot to get done and not much time to do it. of course, I found out Monday I was being transferred so Tuesday and Wednesday were spend packing and visiting with the members to get pictures and say goodbyes. Thursday was transfers so it was a long day with a lot of driving. I got to see a lot of the Elders that I have served around at transfer spots. it was fun to catch up with Elder Payne, who I haven’t seen in 6 months. got to Dothan and met my companions, they are both really cool, and super funny. I can tell it will be a very fun transfer! and I am very excited! ill explain more next week because I really don’t have any time to email today, our plans got all mixed up this morning, Sorry! maybe if i have time I will sent a letter in the mail today. yall have a great week and I love yall so much!
 
Elder Balling
Leave a Reply

