Area 4- Crestview, Florida-Transferred!

IMG_0077[1] (1)

Elder Richardson

IMG_0079[1]

Almost all Ethan’s companions Elder Thompson, Elder Payne, Elder Beahan, Elder Collette, Elder Blair, Elder Richardson, Elder Smith

Dear Family!
Its been an Exciting week here on the Mission! its been busy and a lot has happened and I will share more with my letter by mail. But to inform yall about transfers, I was transferred on Wednesday to Crestview, Florida 1st ward serving with Elder Richardson. Im very Excited to serve with him, he’s a great missionary! and the area is great, so it should be a great transfer. also I will be serving as the District leader here, which will be fun. so Dad and BJ if yall have any suggestions about what I could do for the district, that’d be great! that’s about it for now.
Also, Mothers Day is on Sunday so please be available for a call home.
we are unsure when and where we will be doing that next week, but I will let yall know.
I have been thinking of just calling rather that skypeing to avoid connection problems but let me know what yall would like to do and send me the Skype info as well. sorry I don’t have more info on that.
I hope everyone has a great week! I Love yall!
-Elder Balling
Leave a Reply

