Crestview, FL 2nd week–Baptism in Crestview!

baptismincrestviewIMG_0013[1]

Dear Family,
Greetings from Florida! I hope everyone had a great week and that everything is well back home. It sounds like it will be a pretty busy week with a lot fun vacationing, good luck Spence with the band!
Its been a great week here in Crestview! and one that I will always remember! this past week has been busy but very rewarding and joyful. on Friday, Peyton Shumway was baptized by her grandfather, Ken Behring and then on Sunday she was confirmed by him as well. it was amazing, and a great baptism. Peyton was so ready and super excited to get baptized. I am so grateful that I was able to teach her and to see the Gospel change her life!
the week went by quick and I enjoyed it! everything is going well and I am loving my mission!
sorry for the short email, but I have not received any mail here in crestview so I cannot get a library card. so I am only given a short time on the computer. and I am out of time… I was planning on writing more but it went by too fast.
I hope yall have a great week, and sorry again for the short update. hopefully ill share more next week.
Love,
Elder Balling
Leave a Reply

